Contact Form










Your Veterinary Support Team

Main Office - James Bailey & Kathryn Hall

West Barn Fairclough Hall Farm Halls Green, Weston SG4 7DP

Telephone:

01462 790886

Email:

vet@lintbells.com

South East

Charlotte Kingsley

Telephone:

07713 566800

Email:

Charlotte.Kingsley@lintbells.com

North West

Hollie Powell

Telephone:

01462 790886

Email:

vet@lintbells.com

North East

Jo-Dee Brice

Telephone:

07809 332015

Email:

Jo-Dee.Brice@lintbells.com

West Midlands

Laura McNally

Telephone:

07808 556076

Email:

Laura.McNally@lintbells.com

South

Karen Yea

Telephone:

07841 001552

Email:

Karen.Yea@lintbells.com

East Midlands

Liz Dawson

Telephone:

07841 004865

Email:

Liz.Dawson@lintbells.com

South West

Emma Walker

Telephone:

07715 632041

Email:

Emma.Walker@lintbells.com

Scotland

Jennifer Clauson

Telephone:

07841 001553

Email:

Jennifer.Clauson@lintbells.com

East Anglia

Hannah O'Loughlin

Telephone:

07590 030141

Email:

Hannah.O'Loughlin@lintbells.com

Ireland

Rebecca Payne

Telephone:

07590 030171

Email:

Rebecca.Payne@lintbells.com